Directory

Home / Directory

The School of Music, Dance and Theatre faculty and staff is committed to supporting and enhancing the lives of our students, musicians, educators and our community.

Miki Aoki
Asst Professor
miki.aoki@asu.edu
Erin Barra-Jean
Asst Professor & Director of Popular Music
ebarra@asu.edu
Gwendolyn Basala
Coordinator Senior - Costume Shop
Gwendolyn.Basala@asu.edu
Melita Belgrave
Asc Dean (ACD) & Asc Professor
Melita.Belgrave@asu.edu
Nancy Buck
Assoc Professor & Strings Area Coordinator
Nancy.Buck@asu.edu
Jason Caslor
Assoc Professor & Director of Wind Bands
Jason.Caslor@asu.edu
NORA CHERRY
Coordinator, Recruitment and Admissions
Nora.Cherry@asu.edu
Michael Compitello
Assoc Professor & Percussion Area Coordinator
compitello@asu.edu
Carley Conder
Clinical Asst Professor & Dance Education Coordinator
cconder@asu.edu
Hannah Creviston
Clinical Assoc Professor & Keyboard Area Coordinator
Hannah.Creviston@asu.edu
Amanda DeMaris
Clinical Asst Professor
amandademaris@asu.edu
Brian DeMaris
Assoc Professor & Artistic Director of Music Theatre and Opera
briandemaris@asu.edu
Danielle Deutschmann
Technical Director Sr
ddeutsch@asu.edu
Dale Dreyfoos
Professor & Ensemble Division
Dale.Dreyfoos@asu.edu
Patrick Driscoll
Facility and Classroom Technology Coordinator Senior
Patrick.Driscoll@asu.edu
Jamal Duncan
Asst Professor & Asst Director of Music Undergraduate Studies
duncan23@asu.edu
Becky Dyer
Assoc Professor & Coord Graduate Studies for Dance
Becky.Dyer@asu.edu
Linda Elsasser
Manager Access Services
Linda.Elsasser@asu.edu
John Ericson
Professor & Brass Area Coordinator
John.Ericson@asu.edu
Micha Espinosa
Professor & Acting Concentration Area Coordintor
Micha.Espinosa@asu.edu
Heather Feeney
Clinical Assoc Professor
Heather.Feeney@asu.edu
Mary Fitzgerald
Artistic Director of Dance & Professor
MARY.FITZGERALD@asu.edu
Carole Fitzpatrick
Assoc Professor & Voice Area Coordinator
Carole.Fitzpatrick@asu.edu
Rick Florence
Manager, Keyboard Technology and Event Services
Rick.Florence@asu.edu
Trenton Flores
Theater Technical Asst
Trenton.Flores@asu.edu
Dave Fossum
Asst Professor
dcfossum@asu.edu
Joshua Gardner
Clinical Assoc Profr, MY
Joshua.T.Gardner@asu.edu
Adrienne Goglia
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Adrienne.Goglia@asu.edu
Sarah Hameline
Clinical Asst Professor
Sarah.Hameline@asu.edu
Kelly Hawkinson
Clinical Asst Professor
Kelly.K.Hawkinson@asu.edu
James Hudson
Prof of Practice & Director of Athletic Bands
James.G.Hudson@asu.edu
Kristin Hunt
Assoc Professor & Asst Director of Theatre
Kristin.M.Hunt@asu.edu
Naomi Jackson
Interim Coordinator & Profr
NAOMI.JACKSON@asu.edu
Sharon Jones
Supervisor - Costume Shop
Sharon.Jones2@asu.edu
Carolyn Koch
Clinical Assoc Professor (FSC)
CAROLYN.KOCH@asu.edu
Michael Kocour
Professor & Director of Jazz Studies
Michael.Kocour@asu.edu
Julie Krause
Manager, Office of Academic Affairs
Julie.A.Krause@asu.edu
Sunny (Yi-chun) Kuo
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Enrollment
Sunny.Kuo@asu.edu
Adair Landborn
Asst Museum Professional (FSC)
Adair.Landborn@asu.edu
Heather Landes
School Director and Prof of Practice
Heather.Landes@asu.edu
Elizabeth Lerman
Institute Professor
Liz.Lerman@asu.edu
Jeffrey Libman
Clinical Asst Professor
Jeffrey.Libman@asu.edu
Lynne Macdonald
Communications Specialist
Lynne.MacDonald@asu.edu
Jorge Magana
Clinical Asst Professor
styles@asu.edu
Mary McAvoy
Assoc Professor & Education & Community Engagement Area Coord
mmcavoy@asu.edu
Jeffery Meyer
Assoc Professor & Director of Orchestras
Jeffery.Meyer@asu.edu
Albie Micklich
Professor & Woodwind Area Coordinator
Albie.Micklich@asu.edu
Robert Mills
Clinical Assoc Prof, MY
Robert.Mills@asu.edu
John Mitchell
Assoc Research Professional
john.mitchell@asu.edu
Dennis Monce
Computer Database Specialist P
dmonce@asu.edu
Lois Myers
Costume Shop Assistant
Lois.Myers@asu.edu
Lewis Nash
Professor of Practice
Lewis.Nash@asu.edu
David Olarte
Clinical Asst Professor
David.Olarte@asu.edu
Caio Pagano
Regents Professor
CAIO.PAGANO@asu.edu
Katie Peavey
Clinical Asst Professor
katie.peavey@asu.edu
Samuel Pena
Asst Director of Popular Music & Clinical Asst Prof
Samuel.Pena@asu.edu
Jacob Pinholster
Assoc Dean & Assoc Professor
jpinhols@asu.edu
Lori Pollock
Business Operations Manager Sr
Lori.Pollock.1@asu.edu
Michelle Pyde
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Michelle.Pyde@asu.edu
Guillermo Reyes
Artistic Director of Theatre & Professor
GUILLERMO.REYES@asu.edu
Jace Saplan
Assoc Professor & Co-director of Choral Activities
jsaplan@asu.edu
David Schildkret
Professor & Co-director of Choral Activities
David.Schildkret@asu.edu
Peter Schmelz
Professor & Musicology Area Coordinator
Peter.Schmelz@asu.edu
Karen Schupp
Assoc Director & Professor
Karen.Schupp@asu.edu
Martin Schuring
Assoc Director & Professor
M.SCHURING@asu.edu
Nancy Sell
Office Supervisor
Nancy.Sell@asu.edu
Cari Smith
Supervisor- Costume Shop
Cari.Smith@asu.edu
Jennifer Sparks
Development Coordinator
jennifer.sparks@asu.edu
Jonathan Swartz
Professor & Chamber Music Area Coordinator
Swartz@asu.edu
William Swayze
Instructional Specialist Sr
Bill.Swayze@asu.edu
Deanna Swoboda
Assoc Professor & Asst Director of Music Graduate Studies
Deanna.Swoboda@asu.edu
Keith Thompson
Assoc Professor & Asst Director of Dance
kthompson@asu.edu
Evan Tobias
Assoc Professor & Director of ArtsWork
Evan.Tobias@asu.edu
Tamara Underiner
Associate Dean & Assoc Professor
Tamara.Underiner@asu.edu
Gerald Willow
Technical Director Sr
Gerald.Willow@asu.edu