Staff

Home / People / Staff

Our skilled School of Music, Dance and Theatre staff are dedicated to our students' success.

Gwendolyn Basala
Coordinator Senior - Costume Shop
Gwendolyn.Basala@asu.edu
NORA CHERRY
Coordinator, Recruitment and Admissions
Nora.Cherry@asu.edu
Danielle Deutschmann
Technical Director Sr
ddeutsch@asu.edu
Patrick Driscoll
Facility and Classroom Technology Coordinator Senior
Patrick.Driscoll@asu.edu
Linda Elsasser
Manager Access Services
Linda.Elsasser@asu.edu
Rick Florence
Manager, Keyboard Technology and Event Services
Rick.Florence@asu.edu
Trenton Flores
Theater Technical Asst
Trenton.Flores@asu.edu
Adrienne Goglia
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Adrienne.Goglia@asu.edu
Sharon Jones
Supervisor - Costume Shop
Sharon.Jones2@asu.edu
Julie Krause
Manager, Office of Academic Affairs
Julie.A.Krause@asu.edu
Lynne Macdonald
Communications Specialist
Lynne.MacDonald@asu.edu
Dennis Monce
Computer Database Specialist P
dmonce@asu.edu
Lois Myers
Costume Shop Assistant
Lois.Myers@asu.edu
Lori Pollock
Business Operations Manager Sr
Lori.Pollock.1@asu.edu
Michelle Pyde
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Michelle.Pyde@asu.edu
Nancy Sell
Office Supervisor
Nancy.Sell@asu.edu
Cari Smith
Supervisor- Costume Shop
Cari.Smith@asu.edu
Jennifer Sparks
Development Coordinator
jennifer.sparks@asu.edu
William Swayze
Instructional Specialist Sr
Bill.Swayze@asu.edu
Gerald Willow
Technical Director Sr
Gerald.Willow@asu.edu