Faculty

Home / People / Faculty

Our nationally and internationally acclaimed faculty are incredibly passionate and dedicated professors and instructors who will ensure the highest level of instruction and research.

Melita Belgrave
Asc Dean (ACD) & Asc Professor
Melita.Belgrave@asu.edu
Rachel Bowditch
Coordinator (ACD) & Professor
Rachel.Bowditch@asu.edu
Nancy Buck
Assoc Professor
Nancy.Buck@asu.edu
Carley Conder
Clinical Asst Professor
cconder@asu.edu
Hannah Creviston
Clinical Assoc Professor
Hannah.Creviston@asu.edu
Amanda DeMaris
Clinical Asst Professor
amandademaris@asu.edu
Brian DeMaris
Assoc Professor and Artistic Director of Lyric Opera Theatre
briandemaris@asu.edu
Becky Dyer
Coordinatr (ACD) & Assoc Profr
Becky.Dyer@asu.edu
Mary Fitzgerald
Program Dir (ACD) & Professor
MARY.FITZGERALD@asu.edu
Dave Fossum
Asst Professor
dcfossum@asu.edu
Constance Furr
Asst Director & Professor
cfurrdesign@asu.edu
Joshua Gardner
Clinical Assoc Profr, MY
Joshua.T.Gardner@asu.edu
Sarah Hameline
Clinical Asst Professor
Sarah.Hameline@asu.edu
Kelly Hawkinson
Clinical Asst Professor
Kelly.K.Hawkinson@asu.edu
James Hudson
Dir (FSC) & Prof of Practi RMY
James.G.Hudson@asu.edu
Kristin Hunt
Int Asc Prg Dir ACD & Asc Prof
Kristin.M.Hunt@asu.edu
Naomi Jackson
Interim Coordinator & Profr
NAOMI.JACKSON@asu.edu
Carolyn Koch
Clinical Assoc Professor (FSC)
CAROLYN.KOCH@asu.edu
Adair Landborn
Asst Museum Professional (FSC)
Adair.Landborn@asu.edu
Heather Landes
School Dir & Prof of Practice
Heather.Landes@asu.edu
Elizabeth Lerman
Institute Professor
Liz.Lerman@asu.edu
Jeffrey Libman
Clinical Asst Professor
Jeffrey.Libman@asu.edu
Jorge Magana
Clinical Asst Professor
styles@asu.edu
Mary McAvoy
Assoc Professor
mmcavoy@asu.edu
Robert Mills
Clinical Assoc Prof, MY
Robert.Mills@asu.edu
John Mitchell
Assoc Research Professional
john.mitchell@asu.edu
Lewis Nash
Professor of Practice
Lewis.Nash@asu.edu
David Olarte
Clinical Asst Professor
David.Olarte@asu.edu
Caio Pagano
Regents Professor
CAIO.PAGANO@asu.edu
William Partlan
Artistic Dir(ACD) & Assc Profr
William.Partlan@asu.edu
Samuel Pena
Ast Prg Dir ACD+Clin Ast Profr
Samuel.Pena@asu.edu
Daniel Roumain
Professor of Practice, MY
Daniel.Roumain@asu.edu
Karen Schupp
Asc Dir (ACD) & Asc Professor
Karen.Schupp@asu.edu
Martin Schuring
Assoc Dir & Professor
M.SCHURING@asu.edu
Deanna Swoboda
Asst Dir (ACD) & Assoc Profr
Deanna.Swoboda@asu.edu
Keith Thompson
Asst Dir & Assoc Professor
kthompson@asu.edu
Evan Tobias
Center Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr
Evan.Tobias@asu.edu